About Feng Shui at Geomancy.Net
Sponsored Link

Non Chinese Remedies

Dear Master Lee

fficeffice" />

I live in ffice:smarttags" />Europe and find your website very informative and interesting. I have been visiting and reading this site for the past 6 months. I have applied some of the theories on this site with good results.

My questions is that living in Europe we do not have access to a number of remedies that I read about such laughing Buddhas, Wu Lou, Chinese coins, dragons, 5 element pagodas, victory banners and other items mentioned on this site.

Under the flying star school can we activate and enhance an area using items which represent the elements only? Such as plants or the color green for wood. Metal objects or the color white for metal. Candles or the color read for fire. Crystals or the color yellow for earth and the color blue for the element water. And can these be effectively used to destroy or weaken elements. For example can something which represents fire be used to destroy metal?

Are these as effective as the Chinese symbols, mentioned on your site?

Some people say that the element water can be represented by a mirror or a glass object? I ask this question as I want to put a water element in an area of my house but do not want to use physical water. Will a glass bowl do?

One last question. Each person has a personal Kua number which is used to determine a persons 4 good and 4 bad directions. My number is 7.

Does a house have 4 bad and 4 good sectors also? I ask the question as some FS practitioners talks about such a concept on their websites. I have not come across this on your website. If such a concept does exist can you provide me a link?

Thank for reading my questions. I am a student learning about FS all the time.

Best Wishes

Sponsored Link

• Staff

src='http://www.geomancy.net/wbimages/smiles/icon_surprised.gif' width=15
height=15 border=0>fficesrc='http://www.geomancy.net/wbimages/smiles/icon_surprised.gif' width=15