About Feng Shui at Geomancy.Net
Sponsored Link

Hi, I am a person with weak water element. Over the last year, I have made 2 career changes:

- one is with the uniformedministry. I did not like the nature of job and resigned after 6 months.

- I am now doing PR work in the sports industry. I am feeling very miserable again after 1 month on the job and feel that I am not able to cope with the pace and demands of the job. I also keep falling sick, and unable to sleep well, feeling very pressurised. Is this because I am not suitable for the job ? Is sports an EARTH industry?

I have been doing marketing, andPR jobs for the past 10 years. Is marketing more suitable for me or PR?

Thank you.

Sponsored Link

• Staff

Dear Anon,

Anonymous wrote:
Hi, I am a person with weak water element. Over the last year, I have made 2 career changes:

Weak water person generally favours Metal or Water element careers.

Anonymous wrote:
- one is with the uniformedministry. I did not like the nature of job and resigned after 6 months.

I am not able to tell you which element as it does not tell me much about the industry or job scope.

Anonymous wrote:
- I am now doing PR work in the sports industry. I am feeling very miserable again after 1 month on the job and feel that I am not able to cope with the pace and demands of the job. I also keep falling sick, and unable to sleep well, feeling very pressurised. Is this because I am not suitable for the job ? Is sports an EARTH industry?

Public Relations is Fire element, while Sports industry is Earth element. Fire is water element wealth. However, as you are a weak water person you first need to be strong in order to control your wealth element. Thus, as a weak water you will not benefit from this fire career which is considered your unfavourable wealth unless you become strong enough by having lots of Metal and Water element in other areas of your life.