About Feng Shui at Geomancy.Net
Sponsored Link

Luck , Year, Month and Day Pillars

Dear Robert Lee,

I have a few questions regarding this topic, please help to guide me since I am very new to Bazi.

Questions

1. If the 5 years Luck pillar is good, Year Pillar is inauspicious ( both Stem and Branch), it means that particular yearis bad for the DayMaster or otherwise ?

2. If the 5 years Luck pillar is bad, Year Pillar is auspicious ( both Stem and Branch), it means that particular yearisgood for the DayMaster or otherwise ?

3. If the 5 years Luck pillar is good, Year Pillar is inauspicious ( both Stem and Branch), Month Pillar is auspicious ( both Stem and Branch). Can we say that particular month is good for the Day Master ?

4. If the 5 years Luck pillar is Bad, Year Pillar is inauspicious ( both Stem and Branch), Month Pillar is also inauspicious ( both Stem and Branch). Day Pillar is auspicious ( both Stem and Branch). Can we say that particular Day is good for the Day Master ?

Please help to clear my doubt and enlighten me.

Thank You.

Best regards always,

David

Sponsored Link

• Staff

Dear David,

Anonymous wrote:
1. If the 5 years Luck pillar is good, Year Pillar is inauspicious ( both Stem and Branch), it means that particular yearis bad for the DayMaster or otherwise ?

Firstly, once the 10-yearly, yearly, 5-yearly, yearly is properly classified into good, average, bad etc. Then I would assess the above as:-

5-yearly generally good, but this year because it is inauspicious, is the least auspicious year within this 5-yearly period. Since you mentioned, both stem and branch are inauspicious, that means that stem usually representing 1st half of the year, and branch representing 2nd half of the year are both inauspicious. Therefore, this year is considered least auspicious for your day master.

Anonymous wrote: