About Feng Shui at Geomancy.Net
Sponsored Link

Hi!
I just have a few general questions. I seem to be a Fire dragon 18 February 1976 and weak metal. Does this weak metal element mean I am not good at starting my own business or taking on a role as leader of a project or even as entrepreneur?
Also. On certain Chinese astrology sites I found my lucky element to be earth. Do you make use of this element in your reports? How am I supposed to use this element?
According to your 2012 yearly prediction I'm going to have a BAD year. And also the year after that!! I seem to have very bad luck!
But Western horoscope reports seem to suggest that Aquarius will have a pretty good year compared to 2011. I am not in favor of Western Astrology but do you think that it might be good to get a in depth report from you as well as a Western Astrology prediction and compare them? Or would that only be confusing for me. Does Chinese Astrology differ completely from Western predictions or do they support one another?
Thank you for your time!
(You have a great site)

Sponsored Link

• Staff

1. Please note that the Chinese system is based on the "Holy Trinity" of luck:
1.1 What you mentioned below is only part of it called "born with" and is analysed via Ba zi.
1.2 Your home and office (if any) which is analysed via Feng Shui
1.3. Human or man luck factors.
2. Please take note that Chinese Geomancy actually covers more. For example; face reading, palm reading etc...
3. Thus just "blindly" looking at just one's "born with portition" and not looking also at Para 1.2 above is like not doing a proper "Triage" of sorts.
4. For example:again; what you wrote is equivalent of some outdatedtechnology: e.g. taking anx-ray.
5. However, the Chinese system especially under Para 1.1with 1.2 is in a sense equivalent to an MRI scanning.

On 5/8/2011 12:55:44 AM, Anonymous wrote:
Hi!I just have a few
general questions. I seem to
be a Fire dragon 18 February
1976 and weak metal. Does this