About Feng Shui at Geomancy.Net
Sponsored Link

Double 7 for period 7 house in period 8

myfs_88070

Sponsored Link

• Staff

Dear Terry,

Terry Law wrote:
Hi master, can i still activate the double 7 for my period 7 house since now is in period 8 region?

As long as you don't change the house luck to period 8. Then the period 7 stars will still active. This is beacuse under a period 7 house the star 7 is the current prosperity.

However, you should also look out for where are the star 8 as this represents your future prosperity. So activating it will help you to continue to enjoy your future prosperity luck in addition to your current prosperity.

When you do change to period 8 house, then you should focus on star 8 (current prosperity) and star 9 (future prosperity) stars.

Hope that helps.

Warmest Regards
Robert Lee
GEOMANCY.NET - Center for Applied Feng Shui Research

• 6 years later...

Hi Master,
I am sorry but I am new to Feng Shui. I started looking at Feng Shui after my husband lost quite a lot of money in business around Sep this year and things are not good for us. I found out that my house is N2 facing with double 7 and base star 3, period 7. I checked out on some of the related questions posted but my comprehension understanding is not too good. So I will appreciate if you can confirm
1. if I can still activate both these stars with water and mountain feature, because star 7 is considered inauspicious now in Period 8 and I also have a base and annual star of 3(bad star) at the entrance area also, unless you meant that my house period 7 luck will continue into period 8 without any major renovation to change my house to Period 8.
2. If I should not activate these no. 7 star but instead in need to place a cure, what cure should be placed here?