Center for Applied Feng Shui Research (Singapore) - FengShui.Geomancy.Net
About Center for Applied Feng Shui Research (Singapore) - FengShui.Geomancy.Net
Menu
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Content
Search - Forums
Search - Tags
Search - News Feeds
Search - Contacts

Latest Feng Shui Posts

Posted on 23 Nov 2017 (Thu)

Concept Only For Land Shapes??? - by chueh

Posted on 22 Nov 2017 (Wed)

Basic Feng Shui Elements For My Apartments - by Karthikrad

Wall Hanging Fountain - by Skie Ferins

Posted on 20 Nov 2017 (Mon)

Pregnant And Moving - by Leanne

Opposite House Has A Red Door And Is Facing Front Door Of My Friend's House - by PlatinumQueen7

Posted on 19 Nov 2017 (Sun)

CHRIS - by chris wee

Posted on 18 Nov 2017 (Sat)

Land With Creek Behind And Next To A Lake - by chueh

Traditionally These Treats Were Sold Along With The Moon Cake Festival - by Master Cecil Lee

Posted on 17 Nov 2017 (Fri)

DJITSUN Mall @ Bedok Central - by Master Cecil Lee

City Gate @ Beach Road Under Construction - by Master Cecil Lee

Posted on 16 Nov 2017 (Thu)

Number Of Steps - Auspicious Or Not? - by Jona

Posted on 14 Nov 2017 (Tue)

Rubbish Chute Facing, Is It A Matter? - by cuutim

Storm Drain - by PJ2014

Posted on 13 Nov 2017 (Mon)

The Concourse At Beach Road - by Master Cecil Lee

Posted on 12 Nov 2017 (Sun)

Main Door Facing To The Telecom/gas Room, Is This Taken As Sharp Arrow? - by cuutim

Latest Feng Shui Property Review

Posted on 27 Oct 2017 (Fri)

The Mayfair Residences

Posted on 21 Oct 2017 (Sat)

The Navian

Posted on 18 Oct 2017 (Wed)

V On Shenton: Formerly UIC Building @ 5 Shenton Way

Posted on 11 Oct 2017 (Wed)

New Futura Another Prestigious Project By CDL

Posted on 10 Oct 2017 (Tue)

Singapore Oldest Post-1970's Shopping Centres: Katong Shopping Centre, Golden Mile, People's Park, Plaza Singapura, Queensway, Bukit Timah Plaza

Posted on 06 Oct 2017 (Fri)

HDB Upcoming BTO Launches - November 2017 In Punggol, Sengkang, Eunos (Geylang) & Tampines

Posted on 02 Oct 2017 (Mon)

"New HDB Flats With Flexible Layouts" A Term Which Simply Means "we Are Using Drywalls In Your Flat!"

Posted on 30 Sep 2017 (Sat)

Five (5) Major Mainland Chinese Developers In Singapore

Posted on 28 Sep 2017 (Thu)

Case Study: A Detailed Can Or Cannot Buy Review Of A Specific Stack/unit In Soleil At Sinaran

Posted on 21 Sep 2017 (Thu)

Rivercove Residences EC At Anchorvale Lane By Hoi Hup

Posted on 16 Sep 2017 (Sat)

Parc Botannia @ Fernvale Road By Wee Hur Holdings And Sing Holdings LTD

Posted on 13 Sep 2017 (Wed)

VIIO @ Balestier Road

Kallang Riverside @ 51 Kampong Bugis (Freehold Condo)

Posted on 22 Aug 2017 (Tue)

HDB BTO Sales Launch, May 2017, Woodleigh Hill Side

Posted on 17 Aug 2017 (Thu)

Amber Skye @ 8 Amber Road

Our Comprehensive & Professional Feng Shui Consultation

Comprehensive Professional Feng Shui Consultation - FengShui.Geomancy.Net

Geomancy.Net's Onsite Residential Feng Shui Audit is the most AFFORDABLE yet COMPREHENSIVE on-site audit in Singapore.

We will provide our Professional Feng Shui services to those in need (sometimes even free, or at a fraction of the cost). Contact us regarding your case.

Features of Our Comprehensive Singapore Feng Shui Consultation

1st visit - to collect all necessary information and perform a comprehensive survey (1 hour)

2nd visit - to discuss with you all findings (ba zi of all family members, exterior & interior house fengshui, room-by-room house explanation, funiture placement, colour scheme etc.) (2-3 hours)

Detailed Explanation & Reports for your reference and understanding

Feng Shui audits do not need extensive renovations or hacking of wall(s). Also, authentic Feng Shui does not require you to purchase any modern commercial products.

International Feng Shui Consultation

For our international clients, we also have the same detailed review package (except without the onsite visit)

Our Founder's Words

Master Cecil Lee, Geomancy.NetYou will find over several thousand of Authentic Traditional Feng Shui Resources & Articles, FREE Professional Feng Shui Advice, many Feng Shui ON-THE-FLY ANALYSIS (Ba Zi & Xuan Kong), highly comprehensive onsite or online Professional Feng Shui Consultation, Certificate Online E-Learning Feng Shui Courses, Fun with Chinese Astrology & Horoscope & more.

This website has grown a lot since it started in 1996, and has helped millions of people all around the world. Winning numerous Awards & Recognitions. If you cannot find what you are looking for, make use of our SearchSite Map to assist you in locating what you are looking for. Enjoy your visit!

Warmest Regards,
cecilseal  Robert Lee, Geomancy.Net